Kota Kinabalu : Pasum Trip Day 5

 

I was responsible to wake the crews since I have the most energy (the fact that I didn’t snorkel on that day). I woke them up at 3.00am. We packed our things up because, back from Kundasang we directly headed airport for departure.

3.30am. We departed from Homestay. I didn’t want to sleep on the car but it just happen. Haha.

5.20am, we arrived at Masjid Jamek, Kundasang. We performed Subuh prayer and headed to Kiram’s village to watch sunrise.

We had a breakfast at Intan. Just after that, we drove to Poring Hotspring.  It took an hour from Kundasang.

11.30am we headed back to KK and arrive at Pasar Filipina at 1.20pm. I brought them to taste Kelapa Pandan before leaving Sabah. It’s a must! We did some last minute souvenir’s shopping before went to the airport.

After helped them with check in and everything, I left the crew because my flight an hour earlier than them. Goodbye guys, see ya on the next trip. IsA, next year.

***

Finally I’m done posting about the KK Trip. Alhamdulillah..Where’s next?

footnote : Not all pictures are mine. Some are my travel-mates’. Kudos to them!

Leave a comment